Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Parks

Lil' Explorer Adventure

Event Dates

  • Monday, 07/22/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 07/29/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 08/05/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 08/12/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 08/19/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 08/26/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 09/09/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 09/16/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 09/23/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 09/30/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 10/14/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 11/04/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, 12/02/2024 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Event Description

Nurture your preschooler’s curiosity and energy while exploring the outdoors with the Lil’ Explorers Adventure program at the Lussier Family Heritage Center! This program targets ages 3-5, aiming to provide a space for youth to engage with their environment, learn how to work together, and explore their curiosities about nature. Through the lens of different weekly themes, we will learn new ways to experience and appreciate nature with games, crafts, stories, walks, and more!

Adult chaperons are required to attend this event with their child.

Cost: $10 per child.

Registering in advance is encouraged, drop-ins are also welcome.

Location

Lussier Family Heritage Center

3101 Lake Farm Rd
Madison, WI 53711
Get Directions

Meet at the Back Patio

Contact

heritagecenter@danecounty.gov

Categories: Kids & Family

Sign Up